Loader ...
Loader...

Ansatte

Ronny Dohm

ronny@side-walk.dk
26 74 63 99

Indehaver, Salg, SEO

Per Bjergager Winkel

per@side-walk.dk
42 34 74 73

Salg & marketingschef

Dinny Eriksen

dinny@side-walk.dk
53 61 12 86

Digital Business Manager, Head of SEO

Michal Owsinski

michal@side-walk.dk

Hosting, jQuery, mySql, PHP

Steffen Amby

steffen@side-walk.dk

Angular JS, Ionic, jQuery, mySql, PHP

Claus Kløve

claus@side-walk.dk

jQuery, Laravel, mySql, WordPress

Morten Carlsen

morten@side-walk.dk

Digital marketingsassistent

Nanna Vangsgaard

nanna@side-walk.dk

Grafisk designer

Lasse Kløjgaard Staal

lasse@side-walk.dk

Udvikler